icon_imc
Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography
"AKAD. IVAN Kostov"

Bulgarian Academy of ScienceS

Logo-BAS
STAFF
CURRICULUM VITAE
(+359)889898989
y8sashko@yahoo.com
  • Civil Engineer
    AneliaKehaiova_IMG_4365
    Anelia Kehaiova
    CURRICULUM VITAE
    (+359)889898989
    an_alexx@abv.bg
    • Human resources, Secretary
      BLS_cut
      Prof. Boris Shivachev, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      blshivachev@gmail.com
      barbov
      Assist. Prof. Borislav Barbov, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      barbov@imc.bas.bg
      male-placeholder-image
      Velin Nikolov, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      vnikolov@svr.igic.bas.bg
      VenetaGeorgieva_cut
      Veneta Georgieva
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      Private number
      veni.marinova83@gmail.com
      • Chief Accountant
      vencislavdyulgerov
      Ventsislav Dyulgerov, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      vencidyulgerov@gmail.com
      VilmaPetkova
      Prof. Vilma Petkova, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      vilmapetkova@gmail.com
      VladislavKostov
      Prof. Vladislav Kostov, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      vkytin@abv.bg
      images
      Vyara Pangarova
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      veri1972@abv.bg
      • Accountant , Cashier
      images
      Gergana Velyanova
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      gergana315@gmail.com
      • Tehnician - Geology, Student
      DianaNihtianova
      Assoc. Prof. Diana Nihtianova, PhD 
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      diana.nihtianova@gmail.com
      • Chemist
      • Department "Structural Crystallography and Materials science"
      • Link to NACID
      images
      Dobrinka Dobreva
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      Private number
      @gmail.com
      • Project Manager
      E_Tarassova_600x450
      Assist. Prof. Eugenia Tasassova, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      etarassova@mail.com
      ElenaTacheva
      Assist. Prof. Elena Tacheva, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      tacheva.e@gmail.com
      • Geologist
      images
      Eleonora Ivanova
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      @gmail.com
      • Librarian
      Zhelyazko-3
      Assoc. Prof. Zhelyazko Damyanov, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      damyanov@clmc.bas.bg
      • Geologist
      image
      Assist. Zlatka Delcheva, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      zlatttt@abv.bg
      • Geologist
      images
      Iliana Toleva
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      Private number
      ib_toleva@mail.bg
      • Finance Controller
      IrinaMarinova
      Assosc. Prof. Irina Marinova, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      irimari@gmail.com
      • Geologist
      kalin
      Kalin Atanassov
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      kalin.atanasov@abv.bg
      • Maintenance technician, Assistant director of IMC-BAS
      Zaharieva
      Assoc. Prof. Katerina Zaharieva, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      zaharieva@imc.bas.bg
      Костадин-Илиев1
      Kostadin Iliev
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      kostadin.iliev2000@gmail.com
      • Technician - Chemistry, Student
      male-placeholder-image
      Assoc. Prof. Krasimir Kossev, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      k_kossev@yahoo.com
      • Chemist
      liliacvetanova
      Assist. Prof. Liliya Tsvetanova, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)898745645
      lilicvetanova79@abv.bg
      • Geologist
      • Department "Experimental Mineralogy and Crystallography"
      Dimova2_cut
      Assoc. Prof. Louiza Dimova, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      Private number
      louiza.dimova@gmail.com
      • Geologist
      male-placeholder-image
      Lubomir Dimitrov, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      @gmail.com
      • Chemist
      images
      Geologist Lubomira Macheva
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      lu_macheva@dir.bg
      • Geologist
      MG pic_cut
      Assist. Prof. Maria Georgieva, PhD
      CURRICULUM VITAE
      (+359)889898989
      mgeorgieva@imc.bas.bg
        Мария-Симеонова
        Maria Simeonova
        CURRICULUM VITAE
        (+359)889898989
        maria.10.simeonova@gmail.com
          OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
          Prof. Mihail Tarassov, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          mptarassov@gmail.com
          images
          Nadejda Lihareva, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          nlihareva@abv.bg
          NadiaPetrova
          Assoc. Prof. Nadia Petrova, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          nadia5@abv.bg
          NKUV_snimka
          Eng. Nikola Kuvandjiev
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)897923173
          nkuvandjiev@gmail.com
          • Chemist
          • Department "Structural Crystallography and Materials science"
          male-placeholder-image
          Ognyan Petrov, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          opetrov@dir.bg
          images
          Geologist Petya Ivanova
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          @gmail.com
          rosicapetrova
          Prof. Rositsa Nikolova, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          rosica.pn@clmc.bas.bg
          Rositsa Titorenkova
          Assoc. Prof. Rositsa Titorenkova, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          rosicatitorenkova@imc.bas.bg
          Руси-Русев
          Assist. Prof. Rusi Rusev, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)894292629
          r.rusev93@gmail.com
          • Chemist
          SVassilev_cut
          Corresp. Member Stanislav Vassilev, 
          DSc
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          vassilev_stan@yahoo.com
          • Geologist
          images
          Prof. Christina Vassileva, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          ch_vassileva@yahoo.com
          • Geologist
          hristinadimitrova
          Assist. Prof. Hristina Dimitrova, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          hsbirkova@gmail.com
          • Biologist
          Jana_tzvetanova12
          Assoc. Prof. Yana Tsvetanova, PhD
          CURRICULUM VITAE
          (+359)889898989
          yana.tzvet@gmail.com
          • Geologist
          Administration
          Home
          Labs
          Scroll to Top